Personal


  Apellidos, Nombre Categoría Email Teléfono Aula Virtual
Campuzano Carrasco, J. Joaquín Campuzano Carrasco, J. Joaquín j.campuzanocarrasco@hotmail.es +34 999 99 99 99
Clemente Valenciano, José Mª Clemente Valenciano, José Mª josemaria.clemente@upct.es +34 999 99 99 99
Duréndez Gómez-Guillamón, Antonio Luis Duréndez Gómez-Guillamón, Antonio Luis Titular de Universidad antonio.durendez@upct.es +34 968 32 5610 AULA VIRTUAL UPCT
García Martínez, José Carlos García Martínez, José Carlos jose.garcia@upct.es +34 999 99 99 99
García Meca, Emma García Meca, Emma Titular de Universidad emma.garcia@upct.es +34 868071040
García Pérez de Lema, Domingo García Pérez de Lema, Domingo Catedrático de Universidad domingo.garcia@upct.es +34 968 32 5606
Gijón Martínez, Ramón Gijón Martínez, Ramón rgijon@economistas.org +34 999 99 99 99
Gomariz Mercader, Eugenio B. Gomariz Mercader, Eugenio B. eugenio.gomariz@upct.es +34 999 99 99 99
Guzmán Raja, Isidoro Guzmán Raja, Isidoro Titular de Universidad isidoro.guzman@upct.es +34 968325947
Hernández Cánovas, Ginés Hernández Cánovas, Ginés Titular de Universidad gines.hernandez@upct.es +34 968325761 AULA VIRTUAL UPCT
Lozano Gutiérrez, Mª Carmen Lozano Gutiérrez, Mª Carmen Titular de Universidad carmen.lozano@upct.es +34 968325611 AULA VIRTUAL UPCT
Madrid Guijarro, Antonia Madrid Guijarro, Antonia Titular de Universidad antonia.madrid@upct.es +34 968 325739
Maté Sánchez-Val, Mari Luz Maté Sánchez-Val, Mari Luz Contratado Doctor mluz.mate@upct.es +34 868 07 1134 AULA VIRTUAL UPCT
Navarro García, Juan Carlos Navarro García, Juan Carlos Titular de Universidad jcarlos.navarro@upct.es +34 968 325 609 AULA VIRTUAL UPCT
Puerto Llopis, Antonio Puerto Llopis, Antonio Profesor Asociado antonio@antoniopuertoasesores.com +34 999 99 99 99
Ramón Llorens, Camino Ramón Llorens, Camino Ayudante Doctor camino.ramon@upct.es +34 868 07 10 45 AULA VIRTUAL UPCT
Ramón Pintado, Tomás Ramón Pintado, Tomás tomas.ramon@upct.es +34 999 99 99 99
Reverte Maya, Carmelo Reverte Maya, Carmelo Titular de Universidad carmelo.reverte@upct.es +34 968 32 5925 AULA VIRTUAL UPCT
Sánchez Hernández, Mª Del Mar Sánchez Hernández, Mª Del Mar mariadelmar.sanchez@upct.es +34 999 99 99 99
Sánchez Vidal, Javier Sánchez Vidal, Javier Contratado Doctor javier.sanchez@upct.es +34 968325495 AULA VIRTUAL UPCT
Soto Solano, José Soto Solano, José Profesor Asociado jose.sotosol@upct.es +34 617337565
  Apellidos, Nombre Email Teléfono
Martínez-Abarca Pastor, Carlos Martínez-Abarca Pastor, Carlos carlos.mabarca@upct.es +34 968 32 5916
Sánchez Martínez, Prax Sánchez Martínez, Prax prax.sanchez@rec.upct.es +34 968 32 5693